Easter Delivery Schedule

Easter is now just round the corner, meaning there are some changes to our regular delivery schedule.

We are closed on Good Friday and Easter Monday (Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April) and we’ll be open again as usual on Tuesday 23rd.

If your regular delivery falls on the Thursday or Friday before Easter, or on Monday of the week after please look at our planned delivery schedule on the table below.

If you have any queries regarding our delivery schedule please call us on 01480 445480 or email mail@centrado.co

Round

Usual Day/Date

Change to

Please order by

Thursday 18th April
Round 408
Lancashire
No van delivery
Round 409
Hampshire/Dorset
Thursday 18.04.19 Wednesday 17.04.19 15.00 Tuesday 16.04.19
Round 411
Cumbria
Thursday 18.04.19 No van delivery
Round 411
Durham/North Yorkshire
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Friday 19th April
Round 501
Lincolnshire
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Round 502
Buckinghamshire
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Round 503
Norfolk
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Round 506
Cambridgeshire/Essex
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Round 507
Yorkshire/Humberside
Friday 19.04.19 No van delivery
Monday 22nd April
Round 101
Nottinghamshire
/Leicestershire
Monday 22.04.19 No van delivery
Round 102
Manchester
Monday 22.04.19 Tuesday 23.04.19 15:00 Thursday 18.04.19
Round 105
Cambs
Monday 22.04.19 No van delivery
Round 106
Liverpool
Monday 22.04.19 No van delivery
Round 107
Kent
Monday 22.04.19 No van delivery
Round 108
Northampton
/Birmingham
Monday 22.04.19 Tuesday 23.04.19 15:00 Thursday 18.04.19
Round 109
Somerset/Cornwall
Monday 22.04.19 Tuesday 23.04.19 15:00 Thursday 18.04.19
Round 109
Devon
Tuesday 23.04.19 Wednesday 24.04.19 15:00 Thursday 18.04.19
Monday 22.04.19 No van delivery
Tuesday 23rd April
All deliveries as normal. Order by 15.00 Thursday 18th April